Girls are the best

img_4381

{Outfit details} Romper – Babyshop ; Headgear – Honk Kong street shopping

I have long hair and pretty dresses to wear  

I can bring a smile and make others stand in a line  

I shower love and care , teach everyone how to share

I am strong enough to handle everyone’s stress

I stand firm like a pillar so that you can rest

I cry like a baby and laugh like a monster 

I keep quiet like a star and shine like avatar 

 

I fight with my eyes and at times with my arms 

I blend like water and spread my warmth 

I shy away like a feather and storm like the weather

I am the reason we stay together 

I can fly like a bird and walk like a turtle 

I can make noise louder than a rattle

I don’t get hurt winning any battle

I am no one’s voice and take no advice 

I am what I am and that’s my choice

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Dhwani Narania says:

    Amazing job 😘😘
    Girls are truly the best and you prove that at every step😍😍

    Like

  2. S. S. Nathyal says:

    Lovely & well worded presentation. Girls are best . No doubt. Stay blessed & keep on adding new chapters in the blog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

